Outillons la jeunesse pour réussir dans votre domaine d'activité

Le fossé entre l'éducation et les besoins émergents de l'industrie se creuse. Les éducateurs veulent préparer leurs élèves à l'avenir. Les dirigeants de l'industrie recherchent activement des personnes capables de répondre à des problèmes complexes, d'appliquer leurs connaissances dans des scénarios réels et de s'adapter aux exigences de l'industrie. Travaillons ensemble pour combler ce fossé.

Susciter la curiosité des élèves sur les rouages du monde réel
Démontrer aux élèves des exemples concrets
Combler le fossé entre l'éducation et les industries
Inspirer les acteurs de demain

Des programmes novateurs en accord avec votre stratégie ESG
ESG strategy

Ici comme ailleurs, l'enseignement virtuel gagne en popularité. Nos programmes novateurs permettent aux enseignants et aux élèves d'explorer des lieux habituellement inaccessibles, d'interagir avec des experts, d'expérimenter des technologies réelles et de comprendre les infrastructures sous-jacentes à différentes industries, le tout depuis leur salle de classe et en une heure.

En collaborant avec Aventures E2, vous vous joindrez au mouvement pour transformer l'éducation. Aidez les élèves à comprendre ce qui se passe dans leur monde. Montrez-leur des applications concrètes du programme scolaire. Inspirez les leaders de demain. Nous vous facilitons la tâche !

Participation facile

Travailler avec E2 est simple. Nous vous guiderons à travers chaque étape pour participer à un événement en direct. Et la technologie est facile à utiliser : tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c'est d'une connexion internet !

Impact mesurable

Des milliers d'élèves participent à nos programmes éducatifs et nous prévoyons atteindre 30 000 élèves par programme durant l'année scolaire 2024-2025.

En partenariat avec
des leaders de l'industrie

Partnering with E2 has been a game-changer for our organization. Their innovative programs have given our students a unique opportunity to connect with real-world industries and develop the skills they need for the future.

John Doe

CEO, XYZ Company

Connecter

Nous joindre

Combler le fossé entre l'éducation et le monde industriel. Parlons-en!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Merci d’avoir contacté E2. Nous vous répondrons dans les prochaines 24 heures.

Merci d’avoir contacté E2. Nous vous répondrons dans les prochaines 24 heures.

Le pouvoir de l'éducation

Découvrez comment Aventures E2 révolutionne le système d'éducation et incite la prochaine génération à s'impliquer.

Empower youth to thrive in your industry

The gap between education and the emerging needs of industry is increasing. Educators want to prepare their students for the future. Industry leaders are actively searching for people who can respond to complex problems and creatively apply knowledge in real-world environments. Let's work together to bridge that gap.

Ignite students' curiosity in how the world works
Show students real-world applications
Bridge the gap between education and industry
Inspire future leaders

Innovative programs that align with your
ESG strategy

More than ever before, schools around the world are embracing virtual education. Our innovative programs allow educators and their students to visit otherwise inaccessible places, interact with industry professionals, experience real-world technologies and better understand the infrastructure that drives industry—all from their classrooms, and all under an hour.

By partnering with E2, you will be part of the most innovative movement to revolutionize education. Help students understand what's happening in their world. Show them real-world applications of curriculum. Inspire tomorrow's leaders. We make it easy!

Easy participation

Collaborating with E2 is easy. We'll walk you through participating in a live event, step by step. And the technology is simple: all you need is an internet connection!

Measurable impact

Thousands of students participate in each of our educational programs, and we're working to reach 30,000 students with each program during the 2024-2025 school year.

Partnering with
innovative industry leaders

Partnering with E2 has been a game-changer for our organization. Their innovative programs have given our students a unique opportunity to connect with real-world industries and develop the skills they need for the future.

John Doe

CEO, XYZ Company

Connect

Get in touch

Let's talk about bridging the gap between education and industry.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

We're on it! Thank you for contacting us. We'll get back to you in the next 24 hours.

Merci d’avoir contacté E2. Nous vous répondrons dans les prochaines 24 heures.

Discover the power of education

Learn how E2 Adventures is transforming education and empowering the next generation.